Chris Smith

Chairperson of the Trust since November 2018. Past President of Rotary. Former Whitchurch Town Councillor. Former Chair Bronington Community Council. Former Chair Borderbrook School Governors. Company Director

Terrie Hewitt

Vice Chairperson

Jeff Still

Hon Secretary

Paul Coddington

Hon Treasurer

Clive Booker 


Kink Still

Founding Trustee

Sylvia Hand

Founding Trustee

David Hewitt


Glen Wilson

Founding Trustee

Total Page Visits: 269 - Today Page Visits: 1